Haidilao Portable Hotpot Set

Having over 200 restaurants around the world, the popular Chinese hotpot giant Haidilao has opened a new branch in Hong Kong for 2 months which keeps customer queue waiting all the time. But now you can enjoy Haidilao hotpot without waiting at restaurant, or even without electricity, gas stove and dishes! Piping spicy hotpot feast can be ready with just appropriate amount of water and 15 minutes. Attached with chopsticks, Haidilao Portable Hotpot Set is convenient and perfect for having meal at home, office or even camping.

Haidilao Portable Hotpot Set – Spicy veggie
2 packs of vegetable are included, such as crispy lotus root slice, potato slice, seaweed, black fungus, bamboo shoot and etc. Adding the veggie into the Sichuan numbing spicy soup with bean vermicelli, the combination is newfangled and the medium spicy level suits Hongkongers’ flavor.

Haidilao Portable Hotpot Set – tomato beef brisket
Made of Xinjiang grown tomatoes, this outstanding tomato soup is mellowly sour with a hint of sweetness which levels up the taste of beef brisket. Attached with abundant amount of beef, this set is surely beef lovers’ choice.

Haidilao Portable Hotpot Set – Numbing Spicy beef
Numbing spice and beef are always perfect match! Having the Portable Hotpot Set, you can enjoy numbing spicy beef hotpot even when you are alone at home! For beginners, you may lower the spicy level by adjusting the amount of soup base to tailor make your ideal hotpot.

Haidilao Portable Hotpot Set

$69

Available in TabeRu-Ru in all stores and OnCitinet Online Shopping Platform
*All prices are subject to change without prior notice

海底撈自煮火鍋套餐

內地超人氣的海底撈火鍋店,於全球擁有超過200家店舖,香港新開兩個月的分店亦時時大排長龍!現時無需外出排隊,甚至不需用火、用電及洗碗,只需適量的水和15分鐘,你就能享用到熱氣騰騰的鮮香海底撈火鍋!海底撈自煮火鍋套餐內附餐具,最適合在家中、辦公室、甚至遠足露營時享用,極致方便!

海底撈自煮火鍋套餐•香辣素食
內附兩包雜菜,包括非常脆口的蓮藕片、土豆片、海帶、木耳、竹笋等素菜,配上四川風味的麻辣火鍋底料和粉絲。素菜的清新遇上麻辣的快感,竟是出奇的匹配,而且麻辣度適中,也非常適合香港人的口味。

海底撈自煮火鍋套餐•蕃茄牛腩
蕃茄牛腩火鍋,當然是蕃茄和牛腩同樣重要,出色的蕃茄火鍋底料以日曬充足的新彊紅熟蕃茄製醬炒製,口味份外酸香濃郁,更能帶出牛腩的美味。而且牛腩的份量相當充足,相信是各位牛魔王的至愛。

海底撈自煮火鍋套餐•麻辣嫩牛
愛吃牛的朋友都知道,麻辣和牛肉是天作之合。有了這款麻辣嫩牛自煮火鍋套餐,即使只有一人在家,也可享受到麻辣牛肉火鍋的無窮快感!嘗辣初哥亦可按自己的口味來調節麻辣火鍋底料的份量,自製一鍋最適合自己的火鍋。

海底撈自煮火鍋套餐

$69

全線店舖之TabeRu-Ru及OnCitinet網上購物平台有售
*貨品價目或會作出更改,請以店內當日價目為主