Organic Extra Virgin Cold Pressed Coconut Oil

Broad-spectrum Coconut Oil is now renowned in the world, even created a craze in Hong Kong! Organic Extra Virgin Cold Pressed Coconut Oil, being one of the hot selling items in the social enterprise — FAIR CIRCLE, can replace butter in cooking or be used as body cream, hair oil and massage oil, which production has given the poor farmers a hand with their living.

Organic Extra Virgin Cold Pressed Coconut Oil can be eaten directly, replacing butter in cooking, even frying or stir-frying. Consuming Organic Extra Virgin Cold Pressed Coconut Oil regulates physiological functions and improves immunity as the medium chain fatty acids inside the coconut oil helps balancing body fat, repressing form of cholesterol effectively.

Used as body cream, hair oil and massage oil, Organic Extra Virgin Cold Pressed Coconut Oil has cooling, calming and stabilizing effect on skin, which is suitable for all type especially dry and itchy one, keeping skin smooth and moist.

FAIR CIRCLE Organic Virgin Coconut Oil is produced in Sri Lanka and is bought directly from the local farmers, giving them more reasonable price than the market and helping them to make a living. Let’s advocate fair trade by trying FAIR CIRCLE Organic Virgin Coconut Oil!

Note: Coconut oil becomes white solid in temperature under 25 ° C. Store away from sunlight. Do not refrigerate.

Available at FAIR CIRCLE Pop-up store in Tsuen Wan store
*All prices are subject to change without prior notice

有機初榨冷壓椰子油

椰子油的用途廣泛,深受多國人士的愛戴,近年甚至享譽全球,掀起了一番椰子油熱!社會企業「公平點」的其中一款大熱產品 — 有機初榨冷壓椰子油,既能代替牛油煮食,又能用作潤膚油、護髮油、按摩油等,多用途之餘,其生產亦同時協助了弱勢生產者。

有機初榨椰子油可直接食用,代替牛油煮食,煎炒佳宜。食用有機初榨椰子油,能有助調節生理機能,促進身體的免疫功能。當中包含的中鏈脂肪酸,易於讓身體吸取,並能迅速被轉化為熱能,不會於體內沉積。

而外用椰子油則能滋潤肌膚,同時具清涼、鎮定及穩定肌膚狀態特性,可作潤膚油、護髮油、按摩油等用途,適用於乾燥痕癢的皮膚。

社會企業「公平點」的有機初榨椰子油產自斯里蘭卡,「公平點」直接向當地的小農收購,讓他們能獲取比市價更合理的價格,以幫助弱勢生產者,改善生活及地位。支持公平貿易,同時亦追求健康的你,不妨試下「公平點」的有機初榨椰子油吧!

注意:椰子油在攝氏25度下呈白色固體狀。避免陽光照射,不用冷藏。

荃灣店之公平點Pop-up Store有售
*貨品價目或會作出更改,請以店內當日價目為主